County Questions

Morning county fans! I am a masters degree student at University in Southampton and I am currently writing a dissertation upon Fan ownership and why it is a positive transition within the game. I am from Newport myself personally, and have supported the county since I was very young! Im a current academy coach at Eastleigh FC and I would love your views on this matter to make my dissertation the best it can be, and also to help me with my professional development. If you would like to answer a few questions over email or over the phone, please don't hesitate to either reply back to this post where I will then private message you the details or email me at, ashley.healey@icloud.com
I hope as many as possible could come forward in regards to this topic as we really want to show the academic world why supporter ownership is the best way forward, particularly with club ownership being a hot topic right now with the situation at Bury!
Thanks, Ashley.

Re: County Questions

The Wolf wrote:
healey94 wrote:Morning county fans! I am a masters degree student at University in Southampton and I am currently writing a dissertation upon Fan ownership and why it is a positive transition within the game. I am from Newport myself personally, and have supported the county since I was very young! Im a current academy coach at Eastleigh FC and I would love your views on this matter to make my dissertation the best it can be, and also to help me with my professional development. If you would like to answer a few questions over email or over the phone, please don't hesitate to either reply back to this post where I will then private message you the details or email me at, ashley.healey@icloud.com
I hope as many as possible could come forward in regards to this topic as we really want to show the academic world why supporter ownership is the best way forward, particularly with club ownership being a hot topic right now with the situation at Bury!
Thanks, Ashley.